Life Update

Hey guys!

I apologise for the long break I’ve taken from blogging but the past couple of days has been crazy busy. With me moving to another country, having no internet connection and settling in, I had no time to post. So today I’m making it up to you guys by giving you an update of what’s happened so far. So almost a week ago I travelled two days to begin university in New Zealand. First day of travelling was fine but second day not so good. On the second day I had an 8:00am flight and had to wake up at 4:00am to get ready to leave. I ended up arriving in NZ past 2pm and didn’t get out of the airport past 4pm as it was super packed at the baggage claim area. Anyways, the next day I explored the city (as well as getting lost) and had bought things for my new apartment. Then for the next few days it was just back and forth from the hotel I was staying in and the apartment I was moving into just taking my items there. I had to purchase items such as bedding etc as I only bought with me 2 luggages from Australia and had to limit what I could and couldn’t take. Finally today I’ve officially moved into my apartment and trying to settle in and familiarise myself with my surroundings before orientation week. In the next few days I’ll be posting my travel diaries and if you want me to do a dorm tour, dorm haul, stationery haul or what I got for university blogpost, then let me know 🙂

In the meantime, keep it real. Keep it simple. Keep it YOU.

organic

Leave a Reply

