Appreciation Post

Hello Blog fam 🙂

It’s so good to be back to posting. I’ve been hit by a sudden force of inspiration to write today, even though I’m so fatigued from a full on week of university. I just wanted to express my gratitude to all my followers and readers for taking a few minutes of your day to browse through here, it truly does mean a lot. Blogging had first started off as a wish and has become a reality, and thanks to you all for giving me that motivation to push through and keep up with my blog.

I’m currently studying a Bachelor in Business and last week in one of the lectures we learnt about leadership. What resonated me was the part that with no followers a leader is nothing, because what makes a leaders is its followers. With that in mind, it drew me to the thought of my blog. I knew that without my current followers and readers, Girl in Uni would be nothing, so I’d like to take the time to thank not only my followers, but also anyone who has read or liked or contributed to what Girl in Uni has become today. I know it may not seem like a big milestone, but it’s always good to celebrate the small and the big things.

Once again thank you all and I’m wishing you all a magnificent day wherever you are ❤ In the meantime, Keep it real. Keep it simple. Keep it you.

organic

Leave a Reply

